Automation platforms · Indie
StartClaw
Cloud-hosted OpenClaw 'AI employees' for sales, support and ops, launched in Slack or WhatsApp.
MRR × 12 (estimate) · as of 2026-10-21 · TrustMRR (Stripe-verified)
Claim and keep this verified Own StartClaw? $9/month or $79/year. Founding price for the first 25, locked in: 25 of 25 left. A monthly revenue re-check and a dated Verified badge; it never changes figures or rankings. Details
Figure type
MRR × 12 (estimate)
Founded
2026
Team
Founder Idan Mann; team size not stated
Last verified
2026-10-21
What the agent does
StartClaw runs OpenClaw-based AI employees (executive assistant, marketing operator, sales assistant) in the cloud, connected to Gmail, Slack, Calendar and CRM, with approval gates before actions.
Business model
Subscription (Stripe)
Lessons for builders
- Launched in early 2026 with $9K in its first month, then fell to ~$1.3K a month as OpenClaw hosting got crowded.
- Its TrustMRR description ('AI tracking software') lags the product; the website describes AI employees.
Founded 2026 · Team Founder Idan Mann; team size not stated
Last verified 2026-10-21
Sourced metrics
| Metric | Value | As of | Source | Checks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRR | $1,260 MRR; 16 active subscriptions (Stripe-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-21) | 2026-10-21 | TrustMRR (Stripe-verified) | n/a |
| All-time revenue | $33,864 all-time revenue | 2026-10-21 | TrustMRR | n/a |
MRR
$1,260 MRR; 16 active subscriptions (Stripe-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-21)
n/a
All-time revenue
$33,864 all-time revenue
n/a
Machine-readable: /api/v1/businesses/startclaw.json · Spot an error? Send a correction.