ClawHost vs Open Claw HQ revenue
ClawHost and Open Claw HQ report similar annualized revenue on their most recent sourced figures.
Leaderboard rank: ClawHost #71, Open Claw HQ #70. Dates differ, so compare with care.
| ClawHost | Open Claw HQ | |
|---|---|---|
| Annualized revenue | $5K Polar-verified | $5.2K Dodo Payments-verified |
| Basis | MRR × 12 (estimate) | MRR × 12 (estimate) |
| As of | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-20 |
| Source | TrustMRR (Polar-verified) | TrustMRR (Dodo Payments-verified) |
| Revenue figures | MRR $415 (2026-10-19, TrustMRR (Polar-verified)) All-time revenue $7.7K (2026-10-19, TrustMRR) | MRR $431 (2026-10-20, TrustMRR (Dodo Payments-verified)) All-time revenue $5.7K (2026-10-20, TrustMRR) |
| Tier | Indie | Indie |
| Founded | 2026 | 2026 |
| Team | Founder Antoine Rousseaux; team size not stated | Team size not stated |
| What it does | One-click cloud hosting for OpenClaw AI agents. | "Your AI team, deployed in 30 seconds": managed OpenClaw agents. |
| Business model | Subscription from $10/mo (Polar) | Subscription hosting (Dodo Payments) |
Figures exactly as sourced; MRR×12 where only MRR is public. Machine: compare.json · interactive compare · all comparisons