Automation platforms · Indie
ClawLink
Connects OpenClaw and Hermes Agent to 100+ apps with no OAuth setup.
MRR × 12 (estimate) · as of 2026-10-20 · TrustMRR (Polar-verified)
Claim and keep this verified Own ClawLink? $9/month or $79/year. Founding price for the first 25, locked in: 25 of 25 left. A monthly revenue re-check and a dated Verified badge; it never changes figures or rankings. Details
Figure type
MRR × 12 (estimate)
Founded
2025
Team
Founder jay; team size not stated
Last verified
2026-10-20
What the agent does
ClawLink pairs a user's accounts once and lets their OpenClaw or Hermes agent use Gmail, Calendar, Slack, Notion, GitHub, Shopify and 100+ other apps without API keys or custom MCP config.
Business model
Subscription $6/mo (Polar)
Lessons for builders
- 227 subscriptions at $6/mo: cheap agent plumbing with volume.
- 30-day revenue up 49%.
Founded 2025 · Team Founder jay; team size not stated
Last verified 2026-10-20
Sourced metrics
| Metric | Value | As of | Source | Checks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRR | $2,177 MRR; 227 active subscriptions (Polar-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-20) | 2026-10-20 | TrustMRR (Polar-verified) | link OK |
| All-time revenue | $5,579 all-time revenue | 2026-10-20 | TrustMRR | link OK |
MRR
$2,177 MRR; 227 active subscriptions (Polar-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-20)
link OK
All-time revenue
$5,579 all-time revenue
link OK
Machine-readable: /api/v1/businesses/clawlink.json · Spot an error? Send a correction.