General agents · Indie
getclaw
AI workforce platform: launch an AI worker for a repeat job.
MRR × 12 (estimate) · as of 2026-10-20 · TrustMRR (Polar-verified)
Claim and keep this verified Own getclaw? $9/month or $79/year. Founding price for the first 25, locked in: 25 of 25 left. A monthly revenue re-check and a dated Verified badge; it never changes figures or rankings. Details
Figure type
MRR × 12 (estimate)
Founded
2026
Team
Founder Amine; team size not stated
Last verified
2026-10-20
What the agent does
getclaw lets small teams pick a repeat job, launch an AI worker for it and manage it with standard software controls.
Business model
BYOK $20/mo, pay-as-you-go $25/mo, Unlimited $99/mo (Polar)
Lessons for builders
- Only 4 subscriptions, but a $99 unlimited tier lifts average revenue.
- ~$3.3K all-time revenue since February 2026.
Founded 2026 · Team Founder Amine; team size not stated
Last verified 2026-10-20
Sourced metrics
| Metric | Value | As of | Source | Checks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRR | $330 MRR; 4 active subscriptions (Polar-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-20) | 2026-10-20 | TrustMRR (Polar-verified) | link OK |
| All-time revenue | $3,345 all-time revenue | 2026-10-20 | TrustMRR | link OK |
MRR
$330 MRR; 4 active subscriptions (Polar-verified via TrustMRR, synced 2026-10-20)
link OK
All-time revenue
$3,345 all-time revenue
link OK
Machine-readable: /api/v1/businesses/getclaw.json · Spot an error? Send a correction.