Amplify vs getclaw revenue
Amplify reports 1.1× the annualized revenue of getclaw on their most recent sourced figures ($4.3K as of 2026-10-20 vs $4K as of 2026-10-20).
Leaderboard rank: Amplify #93, getclaw #95. Dates differ, so compare with care.
| Amplify | getclaw | |
|---|---|---|
| Annualized revenue | $4.3K Stripe-verified | $4K Polar-verified |
| Basis | MRR × 12 (estimate) | MRR × 12 (estimate) |
| As of | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 |
| Source | TrustMRR (Stripe-verified) | TrustMRR (Polar-verified) |
| Revenue figures | MRR $360 (2026-10-20, TrustMRR (Stripe-verified)) All-time revenue $1.3K (2026-10-20, TrustMRR) | MRR $330 (2026-10-20, TrustMRR (Polar-verified)) All-time revenue $3.3K (2026-10-20, TrustMRR) |
| Tier | Indie | Indie |
| Founded | 2026 | 2026 |
| Team | Company Amplify Team Limited (UK); team size not stated | Founder Amine; team size not stated |
| What it does | Personal AI assistant that moves real-life tasks forward. | AI workforce platform: launch an AI worker for a repeat job. |
| Business model | $9.99/mo platform fee plus deposit and a 7.5% service fee (Stripe) | BYOK $20/mo, pay-as-you-go $25/mo, Unlimited $99/mo (Polar) |
Figures exactly as sourced; MRR×12 where only MRR is public. Machine: compare.json · interactive compare · all comparisons